LOUISIANA Hot Wings, So Easy I Can Do It

Louisiana Hot Sauce Hot Wings Fat Kid Food Blog

If I could cook as good as I eat I would probably be some kind of world famous Chef with a fancy name, but the fact is I am way better at EATING than cooking.  So I like easy recipes, really easy recipes and I recently got a bottle of “LOUISIANA The Perfect Hot Sauce ” as a gift, you know your a Fat Kid when you get food gifts and you love it. On the side of the bottle was a recipe for Hot Wings, what caught my attention was how easy the recipe was, just add butter and Im all for that. I had to bake the wings because I don’t have a Deep Fryer (yet), but they came out great!

3lbs. Chicken Wings

1/2 Cup Butter

10 Tbsps “LOUISIANA Hot Sauce”

Deep Fry 10 Mins @400f

or Bake 25 Mins @400f

Cook Wings,Put in Butter/Hot Sauce Mixture, thats it. Easy enough for me.

Louisiana Hot Sauce Hot Wings Fat Kid Food BlogLouisiana Hot Sauce Hot Wings Oven baked

About The Fat Kid Food Blog

I am a Fat Kid who loves food. This is a celebration of gluttony. View all posts by The Fat Kid Food Blog

One response to “LOUISIANA Hot Wings, So Easy I Can Do It

  • alex

    Great recipee, but you need to improve the way you write things in a way we can understand better main point of your article, cause I had some problems to follow you…

Leave a Reply

